Rick Ross – Black Dollar (Mixtape)

Rick Ross Black Diamond Mp3 Download


With #RozayWeek dominating the internet everywhere the last few days, its only right to cap it off with a new full length project from Rozay, “Black Dollar.” The mixtape includes features from Meek Mill, Future, August Alsina & more and features 12 brand new / unreleased records. Follow @RickyRozay @DatPif #MMG #BlackDollar.

Mixtape Tracklist


  1. Foreclosures
  2. Money Dance Ft Dream
  3. We Gon Make It
  4. Bill Gates
  5. Money & Powder
  6. Geechi Liberace
  7. Icon ft Anthony Hamiltion
  8. World’s Finest ft Meek Mill
  9. Drive A Nigga Crazy
  10. Turn Ya Back ft Gucci Mane Meek Mill & Whole Slab
  11. Knights of the Templar
  12. Take Advantage ft. Future
  13. Beautiful Lie ft. Wale
  14. She Wanna Fuck ft August Alsina
  15. Bel Air
  16. 2 Shots
  17. Dead Rappers


Get Music in your inbox. It’s free.